Having fun on Dartmoor

Earlier in the year my partner and I spent a couple of days biking around Devon with a friend of ours.
One the the aims I had from this trip was to have a bit of a play around riding over Dartmoor to get some good footage with the GoPro

The editing isn’t the best but it’s improving all the time.

The choice of music was inspired by what I was singing to myself in my helmet on the way home

Video | This entry was posted in Places and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

